Ledenlijst

A & A Trappen www.aatrappen.nl
Aangenaam Notarissen grou.altijdaangenaam.nl
ABC Service & Verspreiding www.abcverspreiding.nl
Afib Accountancy www.afib.nl
Agema ICT BV www.agema-automatisering.nl
Alt-Design www.alt-design.nl
Anker & Anker Strafrechtadvocaten www.ankerenanker.nl
Ardes-Advies BV www.ardes-advies.nl
Autobedrijf Teo Welles www.teowelles.nl
Auto-Clean Akkrum www.autoclean.nl
Bakkerij Marten H. Boonstra www.bakkerijboonstra.nl
BERBER Communicatie en Inspiratie www.berbercommunicatie.nl
Bliksem! See The Difference www.bliksem-shop.nl
Bluebell Communications www.bluebellcommunications.com
Boschma Timmerwerken www.boschmatimmerwerken.nl
Boek- en Kntr.boekh. Friso www.frisoakkrum.nl
Bogra-matic www.bogramatic.nl
Boot Akkrum www.bootakkrum.nl
Bosch Car Service Fennema B.V. www.autobedrijf-fennema.nl
Bottinga Multi Cleaning www.bottingamc.nl
Cafe Kromme Knilles www.krommeknilles.nl
Cafetaria Smik en Smak  
Cafetaria Veenema www.veenema.kwalitaria.nl
Cor Oosterhoff Woninginrichting www.cor-oosterhoff.nl
Dam Handelsonderneming B.V. www.dambeton.nl
Dames- en Herenkapsalon Unique www.uniquecosmetic.nl
De Boer Akkrum Inst.bedr. www.deboerakkrum.nl
De Drijfveer www.drijfveer.nl
De Jong Nes BV www.dejongnes.nl
De Kleankast www.kleankast.nl
De Meskenhoeve www.boerenbed.nl/locatie/hoeve-meskenwier/
De Regent www.deregent-akkrum.nl
De Vakman Fokko Nijenhuis www.devakman.info/fokkonijenhuis
‘De Vlijtige Lies’ www.vlijtigeliesakkrum.nl
De Wit Workboats www.dewitworkboats.com
Domesticare Boarnsterhim State BV www.boarnsterhimstate.eu
Drocom Vloerisolatie www.vloerisolatie.nl
Dycomet Europe BV www.dycomet.nl
Eelsingh Assurantien regiobankadviseurs.nl/adviseurs/grou/van-campen-dijkstra-eelsingh-vof-grou
Ette Ploeg Multiklus www.etteploegmultiklus.nl
AD Drogisterij Fizel www.fizel.nl
Fotoshootz Fotografie & Visagie www.fotoshootz.com
Frisian Queen www.frisian-queen.nl
GH Bedrijfsadvies  
GKG Koeriers www.gkgkoeriers.nl
Greve Groentechniek www.grevebv.nl
Groenoord BV www.groenoordbv.nl
Haarmode Creatief  
Heijnis. Training, Advies, Coaching www.krisheijnis.nl
Het Heerenhuys www.hetheerenhuys-akkrum.nl
Herbergh de Cleef www.eetcafedecleef.nl
Hooghiemster Grondverzet & Handelsonderneming www.hooghiemster.nl
HNS Advies www.hns-advies.nl
Hotel Goerres www.goerres.nl
Hoveniersbedrijf Akkrum www.hoveniersbedrijfakkrum.nl
Hubo Akkrum www.huboakkrum.nl
IJsboerderij Boereiis www.boereiis.nl
Jachtwerf Oost B.V. www.jachtwerfoost.nl
Jongbloed Agro B.V.  
Jump Verhuur www.jumpverhuur.nl
Kaashuys Akkrum www.kaashuysakkrum.nl
Kalkvrij wonen Wim Hiemstra www.kalkvrijwonen.nl
Keurslagerij Spijkerman www.spijkermanakkrum.keurslager.nl
Kooistra Jachtschildersbedrijf www.kooistrajachtschildersbedrijf.nl
K/d2 Bouwservice www.kd2.nl
Klipper www.frieslandcharter.nl
Knol Beton-, Waterbouw & Heiwerken www.knol-akkrum.nl
Leo van der Veen www.leovanderveen.nl
Libra Dieetadvisering www.libra-dieetadvisering.nl
Lotus www.restaurant-lotus.nl
MarEtec www.maretec.nl
Middelpunt Media www.middelpuntmedia.nl
MTS Monkelbaan  
Mondzorg Akkrum www.mondzorgakkrum.nl
Monuta Leo Boermans www.monutaleoboermans.nl
MTS Snoek/Minicamping Mar-sicht www.camping-marsicht.nl
Nagel Jachtbouw www.nagel-jachtbouw.nl
Nautische Diensten & Opleidingen www.nautischediensten.nl
NHI Studiebegeleiding BV www.studiecentra.nl
Noordelijk Schade Taxatie Bureau BV www.noordelijkschadetaxatiebureau.nl
Notariskantoor Brouns www.notariskantoorbrouns.nl
Onze Fiscalist – drs. Dennis van Marle www.onzefiscalist.nl
Op ‘e rit www.op-e-rit.nl
Paul Verhoef BV www.warmteservice.nl
Pizzeria la Copita www.lacopita.nl
Pizzeria la Ruota www.la-ruota.nl
Poiesz Supermarkten B.V. www.poiesz-supermarkten.nl
Prego Zeilzwerven www.zeilzwerven.nl
Rabobank Heerenveen-Zuid Oost Friesland www.rabobank.nl
Reclamestudio Hettinga www.studiohettinga.nl
Recreatiepark Tusken de Marren www.tuskendemarren.nl
Rens Hoekstra www.renshoekstra.nl
Reym BV www.reym.nl
Rosiersmederij www.rosiersmederij.nl
SGF – Advies Siemon Faber www.sgf-advies.nl
Sjoukje Feddes Hypotheek Advies aan Huis www.hypotheekadviesaanhuis.nl
Sloepenmarkt www.sloepenmarkt.nl
Slouwerhof www.slouwerhof.nl
Speksnijder Advocaat www.speksnijder.org
Sportcafe Akkrum www.sportcafeakkrum.nl
Stage Audio www.stageaudio.nl
SWITCH de Praktijk van Bewegen www.switch-akkrum.nl
Tegelzetbedrijf R. Dijkstra www.tegelhandeldijkstra.nl
Teledatacom www.teledatacom.nl
The Travel Club Sigrid de Vries www.thetravelclub.nl/sigrid
Theo Pouw Secundaire bouwstoffen bv www.theopouw.nl
Tilstra Opleidingen B.V. www.mijnopleider.com
Ter Hart Huiskoopadvies & Taxaties www.huiskoopadvies.nl
TSI-support  
Tweewielerbedrijf Nijdam www.nijdamfietsen.nl
Valk Uitzendbureau www.valk-uitzendbureau.nl
Van der Meer Consulting b.v. www.vandermeerconsulting.nl
Van Slooten Opticiens www.vanslootenopticiens.nl
Van Vuuren Grou B.V. www.vanvuuren.nl
Van’t Blik Groep-Akkrum www.blikgroep.nl
vd Werff logistics Heerenveen www.vdwerff.nl
Voetsalon Akkrum  www.voetsalonakkrum.nl
Welles Bestratingsbedrijf  
Wieb Zandberg www.wiebzandberg.nl
Wierda Hoveniers www.wierdahoveniers.nl
Zeilschool Pean www.pean.nl
Zorgcentrum Leppehiem www.leppehiem.nl
Zwemschool de Badmeester feel fit 4 life www.zwemschooldebadmeester.nl www.feelfit4life.nl
   

 

Top